Corporate Office

(513) 961-2696
1301 E McMillan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Management Staff

CELC, Inc. Executive Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Patricia Gleason President & CEO 961-2696 x014 pgleason@celcinc.org
Tracey Rowe Vice President of Programs 961-2696 x016 trowe@celcinc.org
Lissa Shackelford Administrative Director 961-2696 x027 lshackelford@celcinc.org
Valerie Taylor Finance Manager 961-2696 x015 vtaylor@celcinc.org
Dr. Deborah Smith Special Projects Manager 961-2696 x026 dsmith@celcinc.org
Beth Smith Director of Birth-Three Programs 961-2696 x021 bwainscott@celcinc.org
DeAnna Lane Director of Outside Services 961-2696 x025 dlane@celcinc.org

CELC, Inc. Management Staff

Name Position Phone Email
April Mueller Director/Harrison 367-2129 amueller@celcinc.org
Carolyn Riley Director/East Walnut Hills 961-2690 x017 criley@celcinc.org
Linda Doyle Director/East End 363-3481 ldoyle@celcinc.org
Senta Wahl Director/The Robert & Adele Schiff Early Learning Center 244-2777 swahl@celcinc.org
Kathy Benkert Director/Downtown YWCA 361-2111 kbenkert@celcinc.org
Jennifer Armstrong Director/ Clifton Future Environments 487-2730 jarmstrong@celcinc.org